Daily Devotionals​​​​​​​

by Pastor Aaron

In order to keep our church family connected, each day Pastor Aaron is recording a special devotional from our 2020 Sermon Series book, Exploring the Bible by David Murray.  Each morning you can tune in to this page or else receive the devotional via email.  

Wednesday | December 23, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Tuesday | December 22, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Monday | December 21, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Saturday | December 19, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Friday | December 18, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Thursday | December 17, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Wednesday | December 16, 2020

While We Wait | An Advent Worship Series

Tuesday | December 15, 2020

Rev 1:7-11

Monday | December 14, 2020

Rev 1:1-6

Saturday | December 12, 2020

1 John 1:8-2:2

Friday | December 11, 2020

1 John 1:1-7

Thursday | December 10, 2020

2 Peter 3:8-12 

Wednesday | December 9, 2020

2 Peter 3:1-7 

Tuesday | December 8, 2020

James 3:6-12

Monday | December 7, 2020

James 3:1-5

Friday | December 4, 2020

Hebrews 11:23-28

Thursday | December 3, 2020

Hebrews 11:17-22

Wednesday | December 2, 2020

Hebrews 11:13-16

Tuesday | December 1, 2020

Hebrews 11:7-12

Saturday | November 21, 2020

1 Corinthians 15:120-26

Friday | November 20, 2020

1 Corinthians 15:12-19

Thursday | November 19, 2020

1 Corinthians 13:8-13

Wednesday | November 18, 2020

1 Corinthians 13:1-7

Tuesday | November 17, 2020

1 Corinthians 1:26-30

Monday | November 16, 2020

1 Corinthians 1:19-25

Saturday | November 14, 2020

Romans 8:26-30

Friday | November 13, 2020

Romans 8:26-30

Thursday | November 12, 2020

Romans 8:18-25

Wednesday | November 11, 2020

Romans 18:25

Tuesday | November 10, 2020

Romans 8:11-17

Monday | November 9, 2020

Romans 8:1-5

Saturday | November 7, 2020

Acts 26:30-32

Friday | November 6, 2020

Acts 26:24-29

Thursday | November 5, 2020

Acts 26:19-23

Wednesday | November 4, 2020

Acts 26:12-18

Tuesday | November 3, 2020

Acts 26:8-11

Monday | November 2, 2020

Acts 26:1-7

Friday | October 23, 2020

Acts 16:29-34

Thursday | October 22, 2020

Acts 16:25-28

Wednesday | October 21, 2020

Acts 16:20-24

Tuesday | October 20, 2020

Acts 16:16-19

Monday | October 19, 2020

Acts 16:9-15

Saturday | October 17, 2020

Acts 9:26-31

Friday | October 16, 2020

Acts 9:21-25

Thursday | October 15, 2020

Acts 9:17-19

Wednesday | October 14, 2020

Acts 9:10-16

Tuesday | October 13, 2020

Acts 9:6-9

Monday | October 12, 2020

Acts 9:1-5

Saturday | October 10, 2020

Acts 2:44-47

Friday | October 9, 2020

Acts 2:40-43

Thursday | October 8, 2020

Acts 2:22-39

Wednesday | October 7, 2020

Acts 2:14-21

Tuesday | October 6, 2020

Acts 2:7-13

Monday | October 5, 2020

Acts 2:1-6

Saturday | October 3, 2020

Matthew 28:16-20

Friday | October 2, 2020

Matthew 28:9-15

Thursday | October 1, 2020

Matthew 28:5-8

Wednesday | September 30, 2020

Matthew 28:1-4

Tuesday | September 29, 2020

Matthew 27:62-66

Monday | September 28, 2020

Matthew 27:57-61

Saturday | September 26, 2020

Matthew 27:50-56

Friday | September 25, 2020

Matthew 27:45-49

Thursday | September 24, 2020

Luke 23:39-43

Wednesday | September 23, 2020

Matthew 27:39-44

Tuesday | September 22, 2020

Matthew 27:34-38

Monday | September 21, 2020

Matthew 27:27-33

Saturday | September 19, 2020

Matthew 27:19-26

Friday | September 18, 2020

Matthew 27:12-18

Thursday | September 17, 2020

Matthew 27:1-5

Wednesday | September 16, 2020

Matthew 26:69-75

Tuesday | September 15, 2020

Matthew 26:62-68

Monday | September 14, 2020

Matthew 26:57-61

Saturday | September 12, 2020

Matthew 26:51-56

Friday | September 11, 2020

Matthew 26:47-50

Thursday | September 10, 2020

Matthew 26:42-46

Wednesday | September 9, 2020

Matthew 26:36-41

Tuesday  September 8, 2020

Matthew 26:31-35

Monday September 7, 2020

Matthew 26:26-28

Saturday August 29, 2020

Luke 15:28-32

Friday, August 28, 2020

Luke 15:22-27

Thursday, August 27, 2020

Luke 15:17-21

Wednesday, August 26, 2020

Luke 15:11-16

Tuesday, August 25, 2020

Luke 15:8-10

Monday, August 24, 2020

Luke 15:1-7

Saturday, August 22, 2020

Mark 9:2-8

Friday, August 21, 2020

Mark 2:6-12

Thursday, August 20, 2020

Mark 2:1-5

Wednesday, August 19, 2020

Mark 1:40-45

Tuesday, August 18, 2020

Mark 1:29-35

Monday, August 17, 2020

Mark 1:23-28

Saturday, August 15, 2020

John 4:39-42

Friday, August 14, 2020

John 4:28-34

Thursday, August 13, 2020

John 4:22-27

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

John 4:15-21

Tuesday, August 11, 2020

John 4:9-14

Monday, August 10, 2020

John 4:5-8

Saturday, August 8, 2020

John 3:31-36

Friday, August 7, 2020

John 3:25-30

Thursday, August 6, 2020

John 3:16-21

Wednesday, August 5, 2020

John 3:11-15

Tuesday, August 4, 2020

John 3:5-10

Monday, August 3, 2020

John 3:1-4

Friday, July 31, 2020

1 Peter 2:1-6

Thursday, July 30, 2020

John 2:18-22

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

John 2:13-17

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

John 2:6-11

Monday, July 27, 2020

John 2:1-5

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Matthew 7:28-29

Friday, July 24, 2020

Matthew 7:24-27

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Matthew 7:21-23

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Matthew 7:15-20

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Matthew 7:13-14

Monday, July 20, 2020

Matthew 7:7-12

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Matthew 7:1-5

Friday, July 17, 2020

Matthew 6:31-34

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Matthew 6:25-30

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Matthew 6:22-24

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Matthew 6:19-21

Monday, July 13, 2020

Matthew 6:16-18

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Matthew 6:9-15

Friday, July 10, 2020

Matthew 6:5-8

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Matthew 6:1-4

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Matthew 5:43-48

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Matthew 5:38-42

Monday, July 6, 2020

Matthew 5:33-37

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Matthew 5:27-32

Friday, July 3, 2020

Matthew 5:21-26

Thursday, July 2, 2020

Matthew 5:17-20

Wednesday, July 1, 2020

Matthew 5:13-16

Tuesday, June 30, 2020

Matthew 5:7-12

Monday, June 29, 2020

Matthew 5:1-6

Saturday, June 27, 2020

Mark 1:14-18

Friday, June 26, 2020

Mark 1:9-13

Thursday, June 25, 2020

Mark 1:1-8

Wednesday, June 24, 2020

Luke 2:48-52

Tuesday, June 23, 2020

Luke 2:43-47

Monday, June 22, 2020

Luke 2:39-42

Saturday, June 20, 2020

Luke 2:15-20

Friday, June 19, 2020

Luke 2:8-14

Thursday, June 18, 2020

Luke 2:1-7

Wednesday, June 17, 2020

Matthew 1:22-25

Tuesday, June 16, 2020

Matthew 1:18-21

Monday, June 15, 2020

Matthew 1:1-2, 15-17

Saturday, June 13, 2020

Zechariah 12:9-13

Friday, June 12, 2020

Jonah 3:5-10

Thursday, June 11, 2020

Jonah 3:1-4

Wednesday, June 10, 2020

Jeremiah 31:31-34

Tuesday, June 9, 2020

Isaiah 61:1-6

Monday, June 8, 2020

Isaiah 60:1-5

Saturday, June 6, 2020

Isaiah 53:7-12

Friday, June 5, 2020

Isaiah 53:1-6

Thursday, June 4, 2020

Isaiah 42:1-7

Wednesday, June 3, 2020

Isaiah 11:1-5

Tuesday, June 2, 2020

Isaiah 9:2-7

Monday, June 1, 2020

Isaiah 7:10-16

Saturday, May 30, 2020

Song of Solomon 3:6-11

Friday, May 29, 2020

Song of Solomon 3:1-5

Thursday, May 28, 2020

Song of Solomon 2:14-17

Saturday, May 23, 2020

Ecclesiastes 2:24-26, 12:13-14

Friday, May 22, 2020

Ecclesiastes 2:18-23

Thursday, May 21, 2020

Ecclesiastes 2:12-17

Wednesday, May 20, 2020

Ecclesiastes 2:7-11

Tuesday, May 19, 2020

Ecclesiastes 2:1-6

Monday, May 18, 2020

Ecclesiastes 1:12-18

Saturday, May 16, 2020

Proverbs 14:30-35

Friday, May 15, 2020

Proverbs 14:22-29

Thursday, May 14, 2020

Proverbs 14:17-21

Wednesday, May 13, 2020

Proverbs 14:12-16

Tuesday, May 12, 2020

Proverbs 14:6-11

Monday, May 11, 2020

Proverbs 14:1-5

Saturday, May 9, 2020

Proverbs 1:28-33

Friday, May 8, 2020

Proverbs 1:24-27

Thursday, May 7, 2020

Proverbs 1:20-23

Wednesday, May 6, 2020

Proverbs 1:15-19

Tuesday, May 5, 2020

Proverbs 1:8-14

Monday, May 4, 2020

Proverbs 1:1-7

Saturday, May 2, 2020

Psalm 150

Friday, May 1, 2020

Psalm 72:16-20

Thursday, Apr. 30, 2020

Psalm 72:12-15

Wednesday, Apr. 29, 2020

Psalm 72:8-11

Tuesday, Apr. 28, 2020

Psalm 72:5-7

Monday, Apr. 27, 2020

Psalm 72:1-4

Saturday, Apr. 25, 2020

Psalm 22:27-31

Friday, Apr. 24, 2020

Psalm 22:6-13

Thursday, Apr. 23, 2020

Psalm 22:6-13

Wednesday, Apr. 22, 2020

Psalm 22:1-5

Tuesday, Apr. 21, 2020

Psalm 2:7-12

Monday, Apr. 20, 2020

Psalm 2:1-6

Saturday, Apr. 18, 2020

Job 42:10-16

Friday, Apr. 17, 2020

Job 19:23-27

Thursday, Apr. 16, 2020

Job 1:20-22

Wednesday, Apr. 15, 2020

Job 1:13-19

Tuesday, Apr. 14, 2020

Job 1:6-12

Monday, Apr. 13, 2020

Job 1:1-5

 

Saturday, Apr. 11, 2020

Ezra 10:1-4

 

Friday, Apr. 10, 2020

Ezra 9:10-15

 

Thursday, Apr. 9, 2020

Ezra 9:5-9

 

Wednesday, Apr. 8, 2020

Ezra 9:1-4

 

Tuesday, Apr. 7, 2020

Ezra 3:8-13

 

Monday, Apr. 6, 2020

Ezra 1:1-4

 

Saturday, Apr. 4, 2020

2 Chronicles 36:17-21

 

Friday, April 3, 2020

2 Chronicles 36:17-21

 

Thursday, Apr. 2, 2020

2 Chronicles 36:11-16

 

Wednesday, Apr. 1, 2020

1 Kings 11:7-13

 

Tuesday, Mar. 31, 2020

1 Kings 11:1-6


Monday, Mar. 30, 2020

1 Kings 8:14-21

 

Saturday, Mar. 28, 2020

2 Samuel 23:1-5

 

Friday, Mar. 27, 2020

2 Samuel 22:47-51

 

Thursday, Mar. 26, 2020

2 Samuel 22:31-36


Wednesday, Mar. 25, 2020

2 Samuel 22:1-4